Ready, set, gift!

Looking for an easy, inexpensive gift idea? Buy 2 of these and get the 3rd at 50% off. Perfect for everyone on your gift list! Fill the poufs with other little items (kinda like a stocking stuffer) or a Starbucks/Target/Amazon gift card and wrap it up with a pretty bow. Or gift your besties with friendship bracelets…or both!

ReadySetGift stella & dot

Click here to shop, then navigate to GIFTS and select Stock up and save on gifts! You will thank me later! ;)

Here are some suggestions for what you can put in a pouf – so cute!

Pouf with goodies stella & dot

Disclosure: I am an Independent Stylist for Stella & Dot. This post contains a link to my personal Stella & Dot website. I receive commission on orders placed on my website.

2 thoughts on “Ready, set, gift!

  1. I put my travel cosmetics in one of these bags – lipstick, powder, nail file, lotion, etc. Granted, I don’t have liquids like foundation, but this little pouf with a hodge-podge of necessities seems to work just fine!

Leave a Reply

